WHY DO PLANTS HATE ME!?!

I honestly don’t get it. WHAT HAVE I DONE WRONG???????????

Hello, internet wanderers!

Today we’re going to talk about why I don’t count as a functional human bean. Idk why you signed up for this 😂😂😂

I kill plants. Like actually. See, when I’m at school in science and I have to take care of plant by watering it and all that stuff, I do fine. Then I take it home expecting a beautiful, green, healthy plant to keep me company on my desk, but I’m left with a dying blob that kind of resembles an upside-down, skinny, tan octopus. HOW?

I definitely know how to take care of plants since I do fine at school. However, the second my plant gets home it decides to commit suicide. Am I seriously that terrible of a person?!? I get it plant, I’m weird and sleep with a spiderman comforter (it’s incredibly warm) and eat an unreasonable amount of peanut butter, but is it seriously so bad that you feel the need to die on me and make me look like a spiderman-addicted, plant killing monster who only lives off of peanut butter!?!! WHYYY

And there you have it folks. Reasons why I’m a dsyfunctional human bean 😂😂😂 My fellow beans are very disappointed in me….

-Anna ❤


Meme of Da Day:

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 1.44.15 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-06-24 at 1.44.29 PM.png

Leave a Reply

