Summer v.s. School- The Controversy

Back at it again =) after being too lazy to write forever hahaha. ha.

So I’m currently half way done with summer break. At this point in time, my feelings about summer ending are a huge mixed up jumble of nothingness. I feel like me (and my friends) face this controversy every single summer. I mean, it’s been like, a pretty long time since I’ve started going to school so you’d think that after all these years I wouldn’t still feel this confusion. But nope, still wreck my mind over it during these long summer days where I basically have nothing to do and can’t go outside cuz iT’s fReAkING 110 DEGREES OUT.

giphy.gif

Basically, I get really mixed emotions about going back to school. On one side, summers ending. No more sleeping all day, not having to worry about how you look cause you’re literally staying on the sofa the whole day, reading 10 books a week, binge-watching Netflix and YouTube, or watching movies all day. I mean, the list goes on and on and on and on. But on the other hand, I kinda sorta like school. NERD. Lol jk but actually, though, I love school. I like actually learning things and having stuff to do and socializing, mainly just socializing.

Some days, I’m worrying about human rights and global warming and terrorism and human trafficking and how it’s slightly alarming that this sentence is still going on. While other days, I’m tearing my brain apart over how I should be feeling about going back to school 😂😂😂😂😂 So that’s it for today! Thanks for joining me while I talk about my dysfunctional features =)

k byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

-Anna ❤


Meme of Da Day:

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 7.59.04 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-07-11 at 7.59.48 PM.png

Leave a Reply

